la joie de vivre

From California to Lyon, France: living & studying abroad…and coming back!

Waoh, an update!

I haven’t updated in a while…

How embarrassing!

Now that it’s the start of September, I’m done with my 8-week summer internship at UCSF, and now I have a little less than a month to go before school starts. All my little cousins seem to be already in school after or before the traditional Labor Day weekend, and I think I’ll be seeing a lot less Europeans (and hearing a lot less French!) around now that the traditional European August-vacation/travel time is over.

Time just seems to be going by faster and faster:

Image credits: http://crushable.com/other-stuff/cutest-picture-ever-embarrassed-walrus/, http://www.tiddlyinks.com/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2012 by in General.
