la joie de vivre

From California to Lyon, France: living & studying abroad…and coming back!

Last Day in Lyon

It’s been a busy week! Tuesday I went with Cristy to Monet’s Gardens in Giverny (which was beautiful!), and then we ended the day with really good food in Paris. Then, for Thursday, Friday, and yesterday morning, I was with Sharon in Southern France (which was beautiful too!).

But that last round of traveling made me tired, so I decided to spend my last day relaxing and being with friends :)

It’s so surreal that today is really my last day here!

See you, Lyon – I’ll be thinking of you on my way back to California.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2012 by in General.
