la joie de vivre

From California to Lyon, France: living & studying abroad…and coming back!

Picking + testing classes: still ongoing!

Sooo Monday marks the start of the third week of classes, and my schedule isn’t set yet!

We’re allowed to take 1 class in English, so I’m taking a course on the American Presidency taught at IEP, and it’s sooo good. The teacher is French, but he has an American wife and is absolutely bilingual (if he doesn’t know more languages than that!). For the most part, you would not be able to tell at all that he’s not American when he speaks.

And it turns out that French class I was placed in is too easy.

Because, to be honest, it was kinda one of these moments when I found out the level I was placed into!

So I have to go to the other French classes to test them out! And I have figure out which is the 6th and final course I want to take this semester.

And after that, I’ll be set :)

Picture credit for the little guy: http://fozzybear783.tumblr.com/post/2607286066/whaaaaaa-cute-movie

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2012 by in Student Life abroad.
