la joie de vivre

From California to Lyon, France: living & studying abroad…and coming back!

Official Student!

I FINALLY got a student card last week!! :)

The whole last semester I had a filmsy green piece of paper, and now I have a fancy, flashy student card that came with its own case.

Whoops, guess I never even signed it!

The guy right before me in line took basically a mug shot, but I asked the worker there and he told me I could smile. So I did and he laughed! I don’t think they’re used to it.

But I thought it turned out well (and I think he did too)! :)

A nice upgrade to what I had before

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 18, 2012 by in Student Life abroad.
